Kontakta oss!

Har du tankar och idéer på vad vi i föreningen kan göra? Hör gärna av dig!

Kontaktperson:

Maria Levin

070 559 77 98

maria.levin@slu.se

 

Jesper Hansson

070 680 42 56

jesper@hansson.tc

 

Helena Blixt

helenablixt@telia.com

 

Agneta Nilsdotter

agneta.nilsdotter@lindesberg.se

 

Inger Griberg

inger.griberg@lindesberg.se

 

Annika Fredriksson

annikaisabelle@gmail.com

 

Bo Cederstrand

cederstrands@hotmail.com

 

Göran Olsson

bgolsson@icloud.com